RHAM High School Music Boosters

Board of Directors:
Kevin Williams

Amy Consadene

Lisa Seethaler

Fiona Golemba

Bailey Emerson

Nick Kokus

Eric Nunes

Kerrie Verrastro

President:  Kevin Williams
Vice President: Amy Consadene
Secretary: Lisa Seethaler
Treasurer: Fiona Golemba
Choral Director (7-12)                            Instrumental Director  (9-12)  
Bailey Emerson                                       Nick Kokus 

General Music/Music Tech (7-12)        Instrumental Director  (7-8)  
Eric Nunes                                               Kerrie Verrastro

We have monthly meetings and our minutes are posted here on our web page.  We meet in the Music Tech room at RHAM High School on the 2nd Tuesday of the Month at 7 PM unless otherwise published.  Please check our Calendar of Events page.

Join our mailing list to stay up to date on all things RHAM High School Music!

* indicates required


Mailing Address:         RHAM Music Boosters
                                           P.O. Box 833
                                           Hebron, CT  06248

 Email Address:        president@rhammusicboosters.org

Visit us on Facebook!.