RHAM Music Boosters Meeting Sign-In

Thank you for attending tonight's meeting!

Name/E-mail if first time attending

- 1) Jennichelle Oatman
- 2) Alissa Bahamonde
- 3)Nick Kokus
- 4) Amy Harvill
- 5) Kerri Verastro
- 6) Kathie Ely
- 7) Brenda Bula
- 8) Aaron Oullette
- 9) Tammy Stolzman
- 10) Eric Nunes
- 11) Bailey McKiernan
- 12) Robin Lane
- 13) Tracy Garbarino
- 14) Ken Harvill

RHAM MS/HS Music Booster Meeting Minutes

June 9, 2020

Meeting called to order: 7:09 PM by Alissa Bahamonde

<u>In attendance</u>: Jennichelle Oatman, Alissa Bhamonde, Nick Kokus, Amy Harvill, Tracy Garbarino, Kerri Varastro, Kathie Ely, Brenda Bula, Aaron Ouelette, Tammy Stolzman, Eric Nunes, Bailey McKiernan, Robin Lane, Ken Harvill

Secretary's report:

Minutes from last meeting were posted on Music Booster website.

Alissa Bahamonde motioned to approve the minutes from May meeting; Jennichelle Oatman seconded, all in favor, motion passed.

Treasurer's report:

- -Highlights of Treasurers report were given
- -It was reported that we are still waiting on part of the reimbursement from Perkins Travel for the Boston trip (appox. \$12, 585).
- -If refund does not come in in the next few weeks the board will meet virtually in July to decide if family refund checks should be sent out before full refund is received from Perkins.

Alissa Bahamonde motioned to accept Treasurer's Report; Jennichelle Oatman seconded; all in favor, motion passed.

High School Band Report:

Evening of the Arts will be held virtually on June 11th @7:00. Eric Nunes will post on RHAM Music Platforms.

Middle School Band Report:

The Middle School band pre-recorded several pieces that will stream during Evening of the Arts and the virtual 8th grade promotion ceremony.

Middle School Chorus and High School Chorus Reports:

Music Technology Report:

Old Business:

RHAM Music Letters are scheduled to arrive June 20th but will probably be delayed. If delayed, the letters will need to be delivered to students' homes by booster members. Alissa will notify when they arrive.

Alissa has not ordered the table covering that had been approved for purchase at a previous meeting due to the lack of in person events. The table covering has been put on a list for purchase next school year.

New Business

New Officers were voted in for the 2020-2021 school year.

Amy Harvill will be President and Tammy Stolzman will be Treasurer.

Allissa Bahamonde motioned to approve Amy for President and Tammy for Treasurer. Kathie Ely seconded the motion; all in favor, motion passed.

Meeting Adjourned: 7:31 PM; Jennichelle motioned; Nick Kokus seconded; all in favor, motion passed

Next meeting Tuesday, September 8,2020, at 7:00 pm.